The Emily’s Toys 4 Joy team wants to send a special thank you to the people and business’s that we have the privilege of working with.

Special Thank You To:


On behalf of our family, we want to thank our talented and dedicated leadership team. These wonderful people serve tirelessly and passionately in support of Emily’s Toys 4 Joy. They are involved every step of the way in the planning, preparing, and executing of every single detail related to our annual events and drive.

We appreciate you all so much!

  • Peter Abbott
  • Dave Adams
  • Diane Bjorem
  • Eric Coupaud
  • Scott Dilyard
  • Nicole Heinicke
  • Aubin Jeffus
  • Theresa Johnson
  • Bea Lopez
  • Richard and Diana Mart
  • Elizabeth Morris
  • Lisa Neary
  • Todd and Sheri Olson
  • Pam Sanchez
  • Dave Seibert
  • Bailey Young

If you are interested in becoming a partner please email Kelli or Gerry Fawcett